contact

If you want to become a licensee or if you are interested
in obtaining further information please contact us:

emoji company GmbH

Hamburg, Germany
licensing@emoji-company.com

ADRIA
ELC
Vesna Zavrtnik
vzavrtnik@eulico.com

ARGENTINA
Exim Group
Georgina Schvarzer
gschvarzer@eximargentina.com.ar

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
Haven
Sapienza Salerno
sapienza@havenglobal.com

BRAZIL
Exim Group
Celso Rafael
crafael@eximbrasil.com

CANADA
Segal Licensing
Stuart Pollock
stuart.pollock@segallicensing.com

CEE
ELC
Yvette Vas
yvas@eulico.com

CENTRAL AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
CLAP
Celeste Curley
celeste@promoclap.com.gt

CHILE
The Brands Club
Alejandro Eluti
alejandro.eluti@thebrandsclub.cl

CHINA, HONGKONG
Medialink
Noletta Chiu
nolettachiu@medialink.com.hk

COLOMBIA
Exim Group
Ximena Duque
xduque@eximlicencias.com

ECUADOR
Exim Group
Ximena Duque
xduque@eximlicencias.com

FRANCE
Universal Music
Manuel Gadais
manuel.gadais@umusic.com

GAS / BENELUX
Bavaria Sonor Licensing
Ivica Maracic
ivica.maracic@bavaria-film.de

GREECE
Universal Music
Margarita Matsa
margarita.matsa@umusic.com

INDIA
Black White Orange Brands
Bhavik Vora
bhavik@blackwhiteorange.in

INDONESIA
Medialink
Wintono Mihardja
wintono@medialink.com.hk

ITALY
Universal Music
Julio Cano
julio.cano@umusic.com

MENA
20too Licensing
Christian Zeidler
christian@20too.com

MEXICO
Exim Group
Paulina Perez
pperez@eximmexico.com.mx

NORDICS
Bravado International Group
Liz Legg
lizzie.legg@bravado.com

PARAGUAY
Exim Group
Patricia Gariglio
pgariglio@eximargentina.com.ar

PERU
Exim Group
Ximena Duque
xduque@eximlicencias.com

PHILIPPINES
Medialink
Gina Pena
ginapena@medialink.com.hk

POLAND
ELC
Fevzi Mentes
fmentes@eulico.com

RUSSIA
Pullman Licensing
Valentina Kursanova
kursanova@pullman-licensing.ru

SOUTH AFRICA
Big Concerts International
Len Marais
len@bigconcerts.co.za

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA
Medialink
Belinda Ngoh
belindangoh@medialink.com.hk

SOUTH KOREA
Asiana Licensing Inc.
Yangsoo Kim
alicom.kor@gmail.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Universal Music
Ignasi Allue
ignasi.allue@umusic.com

TAIWAN
Medialink
Helen Kuo
helenkuo@medialink.com.hk

THAILAND
Medialink
Somsri Kovitpornsin
somsri@medialink.com.hk

TURKEY
Universal Music
Julio Cano
julio.cano@umusic.com

U.K. & IRELAND
Bravado International Group
Liz Legg
lizzie.legg@bravado.com

UKRAINE & BALTICS
ELC
Anna Shevchenko
ashevchenko@eulico.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Global Merchandising
Mary Kean
mary@globalmerchservices.com

URUGUAY
Exim Group
Claudio Lerner
clerner@eximargentina.com.ar

emoji® is a registered trademark. All icons displayed on this website are owned by the emoji company GmbH.
© 2015-2017 emoji company GmbH. All rights reserved.

Note: The trademark emoji® and the icons offered by the emoji company GmbH are registered and protected.

Any unauthorized usage of the emoji® trademark, the emoji logo and the icons offered by the emoji company GmbH is strictly prohibited by law. Legal action will be taken against any infringement of our trademark and copyrights.

Want to learn more?
Click here: licensing@emoji-company.com

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gem. § 55 II RStV: Marco Hüsges | emoji company GmbH | Geschäftsführer: Marco Hüsges | Amtsgericht Berlin Charlottenburg | HRB 161524 B | UST-ID-Nr.: DE296964490 | Geschäftsanschrift: Holstenwall 7 | 20355 Hamburg | Deutschland | Tel.: +49 (0)2132 – 671 99 87 | Email: info@emoji-company.com

Legal:
emoji® is a registered trademark. All icons, logos and texts displayed on the website were developed by the emoji company GmbH, a company registered under German law in Berlin, Germany and are protected by copyright law whether shown individually, in groups or patterns, displayed as single graphics or on products. © 2015. All rights are expressly reserved by the emoji company GmbH.

Nothing contained on the website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any trademark or copyright without the express written permission of the emoji company GmbH. You may not download, copy, print, modify, alter or use any trademarks, icons, logos and texts displayed on the website (Content) except as expressly authorized by us in writing and, in any event, you may especially not distribute, modify, transmit or publicly display such Content without the written consent of the emoji company GmbH nor may you use such Content in connection with any business or commercial enterprise. You may further not frame or link to the website or any part thereof without our express permission. Please note, that any infringement to trademark-rights and copyright constitute a criminal offence which will be subject to criminal prosecution.

We endeavour to ensure that the website operates properly at all times, but we make no warranties as to the availability or accessibility of the website, and we will not be liable for any damages, loss, costs or expenses incurred by you as a result of any lack of availability or accessibility of the website.

We will further not accept and expressly exclude any liability with regard to any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of our website or to your downloading of any Content from such website.

Any link used on the website is provided solely for your convenience. The link does not represent any endorsement or recommendation by us and does not mean that we have any association with the linked website. We expressly exclude any liability with regard to the content and operability of any linked website. Nothing within these conditions operates so as to exclude, limit or restrict our liability for death or personal injury. Where you deal as a consumer, nothing in the above exclusions affects your statutory rights.

emoji company GmbH recognizes that your privacy and the protection of your personal information is important to you and is committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy describes the measures taken by us to protect your privacy in connection with your use of our website. It discloses our collection, use and storage practices surrounding the personal information we collect from you. “Personal Information” is defined as the information such as your name, e-mail and other information that can be used to identify you.

What Information is collected by us?
In order to view our website you are not required to actively provide us with Personal Information. When accessing our website your browser will transmit certain information that will be automatically and temporarily stored, though, as type and version of your browser, operating system, referrer URL, host name of the accessing device (IP address) as well as date and time of the access. Those data does not enable us to identify a certain person. We will not merge those data with other data and will eventually delete those data.

Contacting Us:

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy please contact us at:

emoji company GmbH
Necklenbroicher Strasse 52-54
40667 Meerbusch
Tel: +49 (0) 2132 671 99 87
E-mail: info@emoji-company.com

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.